Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-30 - 5:07 p.m.

�g�פ�L�F�P�A�n�Y�h�A��O�}icqڻ�H�a��info�A�봺�ܿ��p�U�G

1.�������y

�P��R�����o�n��, ���p�R�o����!!

�ڷR�A!!

2.����^�l

I have said, "I love Lala very much~~"

and it is always true and never change~~

3.���@���U

��, ��ı�o "���Ѥ��l��ƤH" �u�Y�^�H��!

4.�L�`

�H���_�����ӡA

���D�O�A

��ɤ~�쩳�H

5.���̤���

��i�n�L���~~~

6.�j����

I would like to chat everything, especially LOVE and SEX!!

7. �g��

what is my target ?

8. ����

�ڤ��ѥu���F���ơA�I�l�M�Q�A�I�I�I

(�P2�������P�u����)

���Aڻ�����Y�L�F�P�A�G�I

0 comments so far

?lt;/P>

previous - next

?lt;/P>

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com