Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-12-10 - 12:59 a.m.

I forget when I scored last time, but anyway, this is the first time I score in this season. My free kick and Chan Wah and Jimmy's goals sealed our championship in the first stage of the season.

I curved the ball through the opponent players and the ball flew to the left hand corner of the goal. Excellent. More importantly, I started enjoying my games again these days, both soccer and hockey. I finally understand how they mean to me.

Everyone must learn to enjoy his life. If not now, then when?

0 comments so far

?lt;/P>

previous - next

?lt;/P>

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com